CountryRoadBerries

2020 Season!

Open Pick your Own

Saturday May 9

9 am to 1 pm

Mother's Day-Sunday May 10

1-5 pm

Best Day Off School

Tuesday May 12

9 am to 1 pm

Preschool Play Date

Friday May 15

9 am to 11 am

Saturday May 16

9 am to 1 pm

Sunday May 17

1-5 pm

Seniors Only

(High School Seniors, College Seniors, or Senior Citizens)

Tuesday May 19

9 am to 1 pm

Hunt and Dig

Saturday May 23

9 am to 1 pm

Hunt and Dig

Sunday May 24

1 pm to 5 pm

Hunt and Dig

Monday May 25

9 am to Noon

I would invite you to visit our Facebook Page 

https://www.facebook.com/Country-Road-House-and-Berries-665779606894820 

Like us and Follow our page. We try to share with you highlights of our planting and growing process and will give timely updates in the Spring of 2020.

You are always welcome to bring a snack or a meal and picnic on our grounds as part of your visit.

 

You are also welcome to hike up into our woods on our road-trail that we rightfully call the BUN Buster. 

This year we have chickens, ducks, and turkeys for your family to interact with on our farm. 

Please wear shoes that can get dirty or even muddy.

Yes you can pick strawberries in the rain-trust me your kids will never forget it. 

$3.75 a pound

​​​

You can use our picking pails while you are in the fields but please bring your own containers to take your berries home. You may even have a pail from last year lying around. Some of my favorite containers have been colanders and Tupperware containers with lids.  

We will have containers for sale for

$2 if you need them. 

Our season is short but our days are long! Don't let the season pass you by! There is nothing as delicious as a fresh picked strawberry.